top of page

Montce Swim Photo Shoot


Today was so much fun I got to work with a very talented photographer Ashley Jean for an amazing swim shoot! Today was the Montce Swim Shoot, Montce Swim has such a great line up of swim wear! Katie Austin was the model and she is absolutely Stunning! we were getting her dolled up for the shoot in Hermosa Beach at a lovely three story home right on the sand. I didn't realize it then but I was in the home of Denise Austin! She was so warm and welcoming to me the whole family are very warm people! Once Ashley and I had Katie ready it was time to hit the location. We ended up in the Palos Verdes Estates, such a gorgeous place to live the homes are huge and the scenery is breath taking. We climbed up and down the cliff sides, getting great pictures, and changing suites, touching up makeup ect. I learned a lot from Ashley she was very informative and I am thankful for being able to work with her and for her sharing so much knowledge with me about the business. overall it was a great day and I cant wait to see the finished products from the shoot!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page