top of page

Taste The Roses With H2O Rose Water!

Have you ever tried rose infused water? Well if your obsessed with roses like I am than I bet your at least curious! I received a beautiful package in the mail from a lovely company called H2O Rose they make Rose and Saffron infused water. I was so happy to receive this because as mentioned before I love anything to do with roses! The packaging was so beautiful I must say, from the box it came in, to the beautiful glass bottles filled with Rose water.  Literally the prettiest packaging I have ever seen!  There are four different flavors 


Apple


Mango


Wild Berry


Peach

They all taste very delicious and refreshing! The first one I tried was the apple and I thought it had a hint of cinnamon but then I realized once I drank the rest of the flavors that the taste I thought was cinnamon is actually the flavor of the roses! Because, it wasn't the exact taste of cinnamon, so I guess roses taste similar to cinnamon. Anyway I loved it! I have to say my favorite flavor all though they are all delicious was the Mango and the Peach! Umbenounced to me Rose water has been around forever! According to H20 Rose "Rose water was initially created exclusively for royalty. As time passed, rose water became a healthy beverage used by an increasing number of people around the world. The scent of rose water is beautiful and offers a number of scientifically proven therapeutic benefits. It has also been used for centuries in cuisine and in skin care as the ultimate fountain of youth." So your basically drinking like a royal!!! Below is a list of all the benefits you get from drinking H20 Rose water! Drink and be beautiful, Stay hydrated my friends!


Increases satiety (decreases appetite)


Decreases occasional temporary stress, anxiety and will enhance your mood


Improves emotional health stability


Eases digestion


Relieves irritable stomachs 


Improves skin texture and appearance


Strong natural antioxidant

So go check try out this amazing delicious Rose water! And don't forget to check out the cute wall they have in Melrose! Perfect for a photo op!

Lastly give them a follow on their social media platforms @H20Rose

Order your rose water at 

https://drinkh2rose.com 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page