top of page

Social Fashion Week

Hey Friends, so this past weekend I was part of the Bosso Beverly Hills Makeup Team working the last show for Social Fashion Week LA! It was such an awesome experience and I met so many awesome people! The designers have the most beautiful dress outfits and gowns. Oh my gosh and don't get me started on the venue the W Hotel in Hollywood had the most gorgeous stair case like I wanted to do a mini photo session there but unfortunately it was crazy busy and there was no time.  This was my first fashion show doing runway makeup and I was so nervous thankfully the team of Makeup Artists and Models were so sweet and everyone was just great with friendly personalities! I learned a lot about working a high fashion show and how fast 7 hours can fly by!  Literally was exhausted by the time I got home but would definitely love to be apart of another show and would love to shout out Karina from poolside collections, Joshua James, Kimberly from Bosso Makeup Beverly Hills, Tammi Bernard and all of the makeup squad from Sat! Such an wonderful opportunity and experience, Thank you! 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page