top of page

All Natural... Body Care?

Have you ever tried natural body care? Such as deodorant oils and creams? Neither had I until I received some amazing products from an all natural company called Green Tidings! Well actually I had tried natural deodorant before but I didn’t have a good experience with it because in short it didn’t work! So I was pretty skeptical about trying all natural deodorant again. I was completely surprised when I tried Green Tidings deodorant because it actually worked! I tried both the unscented and the lavender scent deodorant. I absolutely loved the lavender deodorant because it smelled sooo good! The unscented one actually had a little scent I thought it smelled like coco but so light you can’t really smell it. So I definitely recommend the deodorant because I’m pretty sweaty and it worked great for me! Next on the list is the Velvet oil blend this works wonderfully makes your skin feel like silk! I like using it after the shower time hydrates the skin but doesn’t feel greasy at all. My daughter has very dry skin and would sometimes get itchy dry spots on her face and arms I gave her this oil to apply regularly on her face twice a day and on her skin after a shower or when she got itchy and her dry spots are gone and he beautiful little face is smooth and itch free! “The Velvet Oil Blend is for face, hair, nails, or body. It is a Lightweight to medium oil made with jojoba, sesame seed, poppy seed, tung wood, brassica campestris, carrot seed, vegan vitamin E, that sinks right into my skin leaving it velvet smooth and soft. The main ingredient in the Velvet Oil Blend is Carrot Seed Oil, which has high antioxidant properties, helps heal skin wounds, detoxifies, retains youthful skin, and moisturizes.” - Green Tidings Lastly I tried the Mango Whipped butter and let me tell you it smells good and feels good on your body! In the summer our feet get so dry from wearing sandals and walking on the beach but. Nice foot run with this whipped butter and your feet are baby soft again!! About the brand: The line was started by Jenny, who after losing her sister to cancer when she was 19, studied natural health and nutrition as a means of preventative health. After having her first child, she created a nontoxic deodorant and since then has expanded Green Tidings into a well-rounded bodycare and facecare line. Their products are nontoxic, vegan, cruelty-free and organic- made in a solar-powered facility and packaged by a nonprofit who provides meaninglful employment to people with disabilities. Green Tidings Natural Body Care Products are proudly:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Non-toxic⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Non-GMO⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Vegan⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Contain Certified Organic ingredients⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Gluten-Free⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Paraben-Free⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Solvent Free⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Preservative Free⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ • Certified Cruelty Free⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Their products contain handpicked plant ingredients only. No fillers. No hidden ingredients.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ That's their promise to you.⠀⠀ So go Natural and give them a follow and a try! Sign up for their mailing list and get 5% off Instagram @GreenTidings https://www.greentidings.com    

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page