top of page

Victoria Beach Photo Shoot

This was such a fun shoot although we had a ruff start. When we arrived to the beach I set my duffle bag full of makeup, hair accessories, and outfit changes on a high rock along with my purse, thinking it would be fine since the water was far from there. All of a sudden we are setting up the girls for the shoot and we are waiting for a wave to come to start shooting so we can catch the splash in the backround when this wave just keep getting bigger and bigger! until finally we had to run away from it but its a cliff side so there really was no where to run! The wave got us all, and dragged my belongings into the ocean... thankfully I was able to get a few of my items back but I had to have lost around 300 dollars in makeup and other items that I had in there. The good thing is that the pictures came out Fabulous! So the day started ruff but the outcome was great! Thanks to the models and the amazing photographer that worked with me this weekend.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page